فرشاة عجلة الأسلاك

New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd (NIPB) هي شركة محترفة وأكبر شركة مصنعة لفرشاة الأسلاك في الصين ، وتقوم بتوريد فرشاة عجلة الأسلاك في جميع أنحاء العالم لأكثر من 25 عامًا. يعمل لدى NIPB أكثر من 280 شخصًا ، ويقدم خط إنتاج شامل للغاية تحت اسم العلامة التجارية HAWK و Falcon وكذلك تحت أي علامة خاصة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يستخدم NIPB آلات صنع الفرش الألمانية المتقدمة ، بما في ذلك خط إنتاج العقدة الملتوية مع العشرات من آلات اللف الأوتوماتيكية ، ويتم إنتاج الفرش الصناعية ذات الجودة المتسقة بكفاءة. تم تحسين جودة المنتج بشكل أكبر من خلال فحص المنتج باستخدام آلات الدوران عالية السرعة واختبارات التوازن الديناميكي ، ونحن نستخدم روبوتات تلميع واختبار متطورة تم تطويرها بشكل مشترك لضمان عملية اختبار متسقة. نولي اهتمامًا لجميع تفاصيل الإنتاج ، من شراء المواد الخام إلى التخزين ، يتم فحصها على مستويات مختلفة. تخضع الأسلاك الفولاذية بشكل صارم الاختبارات العلمية بما في ذلك اختبار التحمل واختبار قوة الانضغاط واختبار مقاومة التآكل للتأكد من أن كل دفعة من المواد الخام تلبي المعايير الدولية.في هذه الحالة ، أثبت NIPB مرارًا وتكرارًا قدرته على أن يكون أفضل مورد في فئته ويقدم دائمًا سلكًا عالي الجودة فرشاة عجلة لجميع الموزعين الرئيسيين وشركات البيع بالتجزئة ومخازن DIY وأدوات الأجهزة المحلات التجارية حول العالم.
يرمز NIPB إلى
+ برنامج منتج شامل للغاية ،
+ جودة المنتج الممتازة ،
+ أسعار تنافسية ،
+ خدمات لوجستية موثوقة وسريعة ،
+ المرونة في التعبئة والتغليف وتصميم الملصقات الخاصة ،
+ الاتصال في الوقت المحدد و
+ إمكانيات التمويل الآمنة.

اكتسبت New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd خبرة غنية في فرشاة عجلة الأسلاك الصناعية ، والتي يتم تثبيتها على الأداة اليدوية لطاحونة الزاوية لتلميع وإزالة الصدأ للسطح المعدني ، والبناء الداخلي للفرشاة متين ، مع فولاذ عالي الجودة سلك / سلك نحاسي مطلي / سلك نحاسي / سلك غير قابل للصدأ ، ويضمن هيكلنا التقني المعقول سلامة المستخدمين وسهولة الاستخدام لتحقيق توازن ديناميكي جيد. مع القوة التقنية والقدرة الإنتاجية لشركة New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd ، Premier Industrial Brushmaker في الصين.يحتوي New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd على أكثر من 2000 فرشاة صناعية: مثل الفرش ذات العقد الملتوية ، وفرش العجلة المجعدة ، وفرش DIY ، وفرش النايلون الكاشطة ، وفرش الأنبوب ، وفرش خدش اليد العالمية ، وفرش النهاية ، والفرش المدببة ، إلخ. . ، تستخدم فرشنا الصناعية على نطاق واسع في السكك الحديدية ، والصلب ، والمنسوجات ، وبناء السفن ، والفضاء ، والعسكرية ، والمعالجة الميكانيكية وغيرها من الصناعات.

تُباع فرش العجلات السلكية الخاصة بنا في أكثر من 40 دولة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأستراليا. حصل NIPB على شهادة أداء السلامة MPA على التوالي ، وشهادة معيار نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة معيار نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ISO45001.

تم منح شركة New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd على النحو التالي:
"مؤسسة إنجاز مرحلة الإنتاج الأنظف Zhejiang" ،
"High-tech Enterprise" ، "Ningbo Enterprise Engineering Technology Center" ،
"منتج العلامة التجارية الشهيرة نينغبو" ،
"العلامة التجارية الشهيرة تصدير نينغبو" ،
"Ninghai Patent Demonstration Enterprise"،
"Ningbo Manufacturing Single Champion شركة زراعة" ،
وفازت بأكبر 50 مؤسسة صناعية شاملة للقوة في مقاطعة Ninghai لمدة 17 عامًا متتاليًا. من خلال هذه الجوائز العديدة ، تم التعرف على New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd. حقًا على أنها شركة رائدة في صناعة الفرشاة الصناعية ، وهي في وضع جيد لتحقيق مزيد من النمو مع التميز.
View as  
 
  • نحن نوفر 300 مم فرشاة سلك مجعد لطاحونة مقعد بجودة عالية وأداء آمن. تتميز فرشنا السلكية ببنية تقنية معقولة ، مما يجعل للفرش عمر خدمة أطول ، لقد كرسنا أنفسنا للفرش السلكية لأكثر من 25 عامًا ، والتي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك المهني طويل الأمد في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر 250 مم فرشاة سلك مجعد لطاحونة مقعد بجودة عالية وأداء آمن. تتميز فرشنا السلكية ببنية تقنية معقولة ، مما يجعل للفرش عمر خدمة أطول ، لقد كرسنا أنفسنا للفرش السلكية لأكثر من 25 عامًا ، والتي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك المهني طويل الأمد في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر 200 مم فرشاة سلك مجعد لطاحونة مقعد بجودة عالية وأداء آمن. تتميز فرشنا السلكية ببنية تقنية معقولة ، مما يجعل للفرش عمر خدمة أطول ، لقد كرسنا أنفسنا للفرش السلكية لأكثر من 25 عامًا ، والتي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك المهني طويل الأمد في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر 178 مم فرشاة سلك مجعد لطاحونة مقعد بجودة عالية وأداء آمن. تتميز فرشنا السلكية ببنية تقنية معقولة ، مما يجعل للفرش عمر خدمة أطول ، لقد كرسنا أنفسنا للفرش السلكية لأكثر من 25 عامًا ، والتي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك المهني طويل الأمد في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر فرشاة سلك مجعد 150 مم لطاحونة مقعد بجودة عالية وأداء آمن. تتميز فرشنا السلكية ببنية تقنية معقولة ، مما يجعل للفرش عمر خدمة أطول ، لقد كرسنا أنفسنا للفرش السلكية لأكثر من 25 عامًا ، والتي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك المهني طويل الأمد في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر 125 مم فرشاة سلك مجعد لطاحونة مقعد بجودة عالية وأداء آمن. تتميز فرشنا السلكية ببنية تقنية معقولة ، مما يجعل للفرش عمر خدمة أطول ، لقد كرسنا أنفسنا للفرش السلكية لأكثر من 25 عامًا ، والتي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك المهني طويل الأمد في الصين.

HAWK هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة لـ فرشاة عجلة الأسلاك في الصين. يمكن شراء فرشاة عجلة الأسلاك عالية الجودة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر مناسب. يمكن أن تلبي منتجاتنا مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك التواصل حول المنتج عبر الإنترنت. أنت مرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء منتجاتنا. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Wire Wheel Brush

New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd(NIPB) is a professional and the largest Wire Wheel Brush manufacturer in China, has been supplying Wire Wheel Brush worldwide for more than 25 years. NIPB employs a staff of more than 280 people, offers a hugely comprehensive product line both under own brand name HAWK and Falcon as well as under any Private Label worldwide. NIPB has been using advanced German brush-making machines, including the twist knot production line with dozens of automatic twisting machines, consistent quality industrial brushes are produced efficiently.Product quality is further improved through product inspection with high-speed rotating machines and dynamic balance tests, and we use jointly developed leading-edge polishing and testing robots to ensure the consistent testing process.We pay attention to all the production details, from the procurement of raw materials to the warehousing, they are checked at various levels.Steel wires undergo strict scientific testing including endurance test,compressive strength test and corrosion resistance test to ensure that each batch of raw materials meets international standards.In this condition NIPB has proven again and again its capability to be Best-of-Class supplier and always supply good quality Wire Wheel Brush to all major Distributors, Retail companies, DIY stores and Hardware Tool Shops around the world. 
NIPB stands for 
+ very comprehensive product program, 
+ excellent product quality, 
+ competitive pricing, 
+ reliable and fast logistics, 
+ flexibility in packaging and Private Label design, 
+ on-time communication and 
+ secure financing capabilities.  

New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd has accumulated rich experience in Industrial Wire Wheel Brush , which is installed on the hand tool of the angle grinder to polishing and rust removal for metal surface,The internal construction of the brush is solid, with high-quality steel wire/brass coated wire/brass wire/stainless wire, and our reasonable technical structure ensures the users’ safety and ease of use for good dynamic balance.With the technical strength and production capacity of New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd, it is the Premier Industrial Brushmaker in China.New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd has more than 2000 industrial brushes: such as twist knotted brushes, Crimped wheel brushes, DIY brushes, Abrasive Nylon brushes,tube brushes,Universal hand scratch brushes, End brushes, Tapered brushes etc., Our Industrial brushes are widely used in railways, steel, textiles, shipbuilding,aerospace, military, mechanical processing and other industries.

Our Wire Wheel Brushes are sold in more than 40 countries throughout Europe, The United States, South America, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and Australia. NIPB has successively passed MPA safety performance certification,ISO9001 quality management system standard certification, ISO14001 environmental management system standard certification and ISO45001 occupational safety Health management system standard certification.

New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd has been awarded as:
"Zhejiang Cleaner Production Stage Achievement Enterprise", 
"High-tech Enterprise", "Ningbo Enterprise Engineering Technology Center", 
"Ningbo Famous Brand Product", 
"Ningbo Export Famous Brand", 
"Ninghai Patent Demonstration Enterprise",
"Ningbo Manufacturing Single Champion Cultivation Enterprise", 
and has won the top 50 industrial comprehensive strength enterprises in Ninghai County for 17 consecutive years. With these numerous awards, New Ningbo Industrial Power Brushes Ltd. is truly recognized as a Premier Industrial Brushmaker, well positioned for further growth with excellence.
View as  
 
  • We supply 300mm Crimped Wire Wheel Brush for Bench Grinder with high quality and safety performance. Our wire brushes have a reasonable technical construction, which makes the brushes have a longer service life, we devoted ourselves to wire brushes more than 25 years,covering most of Europe and the North Americas,South America,Southeast Asia and Africa market. We are expecting become your long term and professional partner in china.

  • We supply 250mm Crimped Wire Wheel Brush for Bench Grinder with high quality and safety performance. Our wire brushes have a reasonable technical construction, which makes the brushes have a longer service life, we devoted ourselves to wire brushes more than 25 years,covering most of Europe and the North Americas,South America,Southeast Asia and Africa market. We are expecting become your long term and professional partner in china.

  • We supply 200mm Crimped Wire Wheel Brush for Bench Grinder with high quality and safety performance. Our wire brushes have a reasonable technical construction, which makes the brushes have a longer service life, we devoted ourselves to wire brushes more than 25 years,covering most of Europe and the North Americas,South America,Southeast Asia and Africa market. We are expecting become your long term and professional partner in china.

  • We supply 178mm Crimped Wire Wheel Brush for Bench Grinder with high quality and safety performance. Our wire brushes have a reasonable technical construction, which makes the brushes have a longer service life, we devoted ourselves to wire brushes more than 25 years,covering most of Europe and the North Americas,South America,Southeast Asia and Africa market. We are expecting become your long term and professional partner in china.

  • We supply 150mm Crimped Wire Wheel Brush for Bench Grinder with high quality and safety performance. Our wire brushes have a reasonable technical construction, which makes the brushes have a longer service life, we devoted ourselves to wire brushes more than 25 years,covering most of Europe and the North Americas,South America,Southeast Asia and Africa market. We are expecting become your long term and professional partner in china.

  • We supply 125mm Crimped Wire Wheel Brush for Bench Grinder with high quality and safety performance. Our wire brushes have a reasonable technical construction, which makes the brushes have a longer service life, we devoted ourselves to wire brushes more than 25 years,covering most of Europe and the North Americas,South America,Southeast Asia and Africa market. We are expecting become your long term and professional partner in china.

HAWK is a famous Wire Wheel Brush manufacturers and suppliers in China. High quality Wire Wheel Brush made in China can be purchased with suitable price. Our products can meet a variety of applications, if necessary, you can communicate about the product online. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy our products. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.